Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Vazquez

Valerie Vazquez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Vazquez
"I wanted to say thank you to Ms. Mari for helping me she has wonderful customer service :)"
Profile photo of Dwyane Carter

Dwyane Carter

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwyane Carter
"Mari and Jose have done tremendous job here getting me the best quote for home owners insurance. Also every time I come Mari always offers Coke."
Profile photo of juventina chapa

juventina chapa

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juventina chapa
"Muy amable mary"
Profile photo of Barry Baylon

Barry Baylon

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Baylon
"Awesome people here, so easy to talk too and they will provide you what you need fast."
Profile photo of Margie Garza

Margie Garza

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Garza
"Mari is always nice when I come in to make my payments and is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Michael Clevenger

Michael Clevenger

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Clevenger
"Jose was very helpful polite and attentive in helping me..I took statefarm cause of Jose and I will stay cause of him..thank u"
Profile photo of Cassandra Figueroa

Cassandra Figueroa

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Figueroa
"Great experience! Super helpful. Rossie Hernandez has the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Norbit Alvarez

Norbit Alvarez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norbit Alvarez
"Rossie is so informative and helpful! Glad she’s taking care of my insurance!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Salas

Jocelyn Salas

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Salas
"So glad to have switched over to State Farm! Jose was able to get me a lower rate not only for my vehicle but as well as my home insurance!"
Profile photo of Emily Sanchez

Emily Sanchez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sanchez
"Shopping around for insurance can be dreadful, the staff at Jaime Luna- State Farm are exceptional at what they do. We not only have our vehicles but also our home. Was excited to see the office now offers life insurance. This is your one stop office for all of your insurance needs. The staff at this location really do care about all their clients. Thanks Jaime Luna and team!"
Profile photo of Frank Montanez

Frank Montanez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Montanez
"Account representative Jose Jimenez is an outstanding individual who can custom tailor insurance for anyone. He is very attentive and most of all, courteous. He listens to my current needs and will adjust accordingly. My son has also switched from another competitor and signed with State Farm. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for insurance for home / auto, to look no further and call Jose Jimenez from State Farm."
Profile photo of Jonathan Manglona

Jonathan Manglona

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Manglona
"Best service in town, fast and efficient. Thanks to rossie for always being a huge help."
Profile photo of JC Randomized210

JC Randomized210

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC Randomized210
"Sandy was very helpful and informative answered all my questions and concerns thank you Sandy Ruiz"
Profile photo of Steven Chavez

Steven Chavez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Chavez
"Rossie Hernandez is the best account manager I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She got me coverage on my truck today, and I left the office feeling like family! She took care of me! Thank you for the best service I've ever had at State Farm!!! Jaime Luna give this woman a raise!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Gloria

Gabrielle Gloria

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Gloria
"Rosie and Sandy are always a great help!"
Profile photo of CJ

CJ

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ
"Sandy R. and Jose J. at Statefarm Insurance were very personable, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you so much for all your help. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Pam Alvarez

Pam Alvarez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Alvarez
"Jose at State Farm Insurance provided exceptional service! He was knowledgeable, efficient, and genuinely cared about finding the best coverage for my needs. I highly recommend him and the rest of Luna Nation!"
Profile photo of Judy Peace

Judy Peace

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Peace
"Jose J and Sandy were amazing. They listened to my concerns and met my insurance needs. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Serenity Vasquez

Serenity Vasquez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Vasquez
"Mari was so nice and helped me set up my DSS device."
Profile photo of Sofia Garcia

Sofia Garcia

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Garcia
"Very helpful, Quick to respond."
Profile photo of Matilde Madrigal

Matilde Madrigal

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matilde Madrigal
"Very professional and helping people that we want from insurance company ❤️🙏🏼❤️"
Profile photo of A Garcia

A Garcia

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by A Garcia
"Jaime Luna's office does not return phone calls. I only received a call after I called another SF office to transfer policies. Rep from Luna's office called me and I told her what I needed and my request still has not been taken care of."
Profile photo of Ana Hernandez

Ana Hernandez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Hernandez
"Muchas gracias Mari por tu ayuda y por ser tan amable."
Profile photo of J Mo

J Mo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Mo
"Not only was I given an extremely great customer service experience when I got renters insurance, I got the best once again when I decided to switch to auto insurance here with Jaime Luna's State Farm team. The amount of money I am saving now is definitely a huge blessing. If you are thinking about switching, get your free quote for comparison. We are now saving almost $200 on 2 vehicles, a blessing. Thank you to Jaime and his team member Nick for helping us out and for always giving the best service that anyone could ask for. Keep up the great work PERIODT!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Rodriguez

Margarita Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Rodriguez
"Went in to the office because I needed help with the Drive safe and save app and Mari was so nice a patient to set it up for me and teach me how to use it."