Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jaime Luna

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jaime Luna

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (214 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Everything In between

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenny was very helpful and polite. Everyone super nice and helpful there."

Andres Arispe

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional service, great rates! Very nice location. Yesenia provides great service & does an excellent job!"

Cynthia Velasquez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"This place was soooo helpful !! Lilia got everything I needed the minute I walked in! Definitely recommended for any of your insurance needs. Thanks guys!"

Mayra Gonzalez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rossie was an amazing agent. Best customer service I’ve received by far. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!"

jaime moreno

January 17, 2023

4  out of  5
"I called to make a payment and make sure some changes were made to my policy an rep Yesenia was very courteous and helpfull. Very satisfied."

Maria Rivas

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yesenia was very good and she helped me easily and quickly, I recommend this office, thank you (Original) Yesenia era muy buena y me ayudó fácil y rápido, recomiendo esta oficina, gracias"

Armando Villanueva

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jenny for always answering my questions."

Valeria Cruz

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
""Jenee was great! Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly & has excellent patience. Answered all of my questions!"

J Gloria

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rosie was great! Super knowledgeable, professional & helpful!"

P O'Brien

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lilia is so nice to work with and always answers my questions in a pleasant manner."

cynthia ibarra

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Over all satisfied, 👌"

MaryAliice Garcia

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very helpful!"

Martha Dominguez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful to the person who was the person who attended me. Very attentive and kind..she resolved my issue perfectly...it was a nice experience to talk with her..aside from that, a very nice voice..thank you very much Jenee...beautiful day..thank you (Original) Muy agradecido con co jente que fue la persona que me atendió. Muy atenta y amable ..me resolvió mi asunto ala perfeccion... fue una bonita experiencia platicar con ella ..aparte muy bonita voz..le agradezco mucho Jenee...bonito día..gracias"

Uly Arriaga

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"100% Recommended!!"

M R

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance is reasonable. Ana did a great job. 👍"

Minerva Diaz

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful to get you the best deal on anything you need. Jose was great in getting me the best for my auto insurance."

R Flores

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price and service . Thank you Ana"

Valerie Huerta

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana provided outstanding customer service in providing me a quote! It's my first time having to find auto insurance for myself and she helped me feel at ease throughout the entire process. She took the time to explain things to me that I didn't feel overwhelmed. After the auto quote we started to talk about renters insurance and I still felt comfortable. I truly feel that she provided the best rate possible for me."

Ebonye Maria

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was amazing. Quickly emailed me a quote matching and exceeding my previous policy. I called her to get started. She explained everything to me. Fast and easy. Very pleased with my experience!"

Carolina Verastigue

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office, Yesenia was great and helpful!"

Zu Zu

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Jamie Luna for his assistance with my new claim. Responses quickly!"

Kristina Long

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switch insurance agents and this one was much better than the other State Farm agent I had!! Very responsive, very polite, and very good customer satisfaction!"

Erika Seal

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaime is SUCH an amazing agent to work with. Him and his team know how to get things done quickly, and professionally. The team is helpful, and very knowledgeable."

Alma Renteria Jasso

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very attentive to our needs. Staff is welcoming, trained and are an asset to your the company."

Elizabeth Gonzalez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was I need of home owners insurance. State Farm was the first company I called. They gave me a great price and also, I bundled my car insurance with them too. AmaIng customer service by Jose Jimenez. Thank you for everything! If your looking to switch, I highly recommend them."